Listen to FLOW

Go ahead and Order now!
You’ll receive the FULL album.

Album Artwork Slideshow


Will Ackerman – Guitar
Fiona Joy – Piano, Vocals
Lawrence Blatt – Acoustic & Electric Guitar, Ukulele
Jeff Oster – Trumpet, Flugelhorn

Guest Artists:
Marc Shulman – Guitar
Tony Levin – Bass
Jeff Haynes – Percussion
Sam Bevan – Bass
Eugene Friesen – Cello
Tom Eaton – Guitar, Bass

All Songs Written By:
Will Ackerman, Fiona Joy, Lawrence Blatt & Jeff Oster
Mixed & Mastered by Tom Eaton

Produced by Will Ackerman & Tom Eaton
Recorded at Imaginary Road Studios, Windham County, VT